Executive Director

Sharon Volpe

svolpe@phssl.org

North Allegheny Senior HS

10375 Perry Highway

Wexford PA 15090

Site Director

 Neil Strine

hstrin2@bloom.edu

 Bloomsburg University

400 E 2nd St

Bloomsburg, PA 17815

P: 570-389-4252

F: 570-389-2094

State Secretary

                       Jodi Fetterolf

 

phssl.org@gmail.com

jfettero@bloomu.edu

Bloomsburg University

400 E. 2nd St. CEH 206

Bloomsburg PA 17815

F: 570-389-4811

 

              

Higher Education Rep

                   Leslie Schumacher

 

            leslie.schumacher@gmail.com

 

University of Pennsylvania

Cornell University

High School Rep

Jerome M. Manley

jmanley@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

Bloomsburg HS

1200 Railroad St.

Bloomsburg PA 17815

570-784-6100

 

 

Elected Board Members

2024 – 2025

 

Chris Berdnik

Pennsbury High School

cberdnik3@gmail.com

 

Lisa Bompiani-Smith

Greater Latrobe High School

lisa.bompiani@glsd.us

724-539-4265

Ellen Boyer

Shikellamy High School

boyere@shikbraves.org

570-286-3760

Jessica Cerchiaro

Our Lady of Sacred Heart High School

jcerchiaro@olsh.org

412-264-5140

Tiffany Dacheux

Dallastown Area High School

tiffany.dacheux@dallastown.net

717-244-4021

Aditya Dhere

 

adhere8@gmail.com

724-625-4444

Benjamin Edwards

Upper St. Clair High School

bedwards@uscsd.k12.pa.us

724-612-6059

Bob Hall

Fairview High School

hallr@fairviewschools.org

814-474-2600

David Long

Southern Lehigh High School

longdr@hotmail.com

610-282-1421 Ext: 7207

Hugh Ringer

Mercer Area High School

hpr@zoominternet.net

724-662-3094

Holly Smith

Penn Cambria High School

smithhl@pcam.org

814-886-8188

Beth Young

North Catholic High School

byoung@phssl.org

412-321-4823 (S)